Club Update

As you may know, Somerset Park is currently closed for business until further notice.

All staff are working remotely from home in line with Government guidance.

Please note that the main office number 01292 263435 will not be monitored for the time-being.

Staff members can still be contacted via email.

  • General Enquiries – info@ayrunitedfc.co.uk

If you require to contact a particular staff member, then please see the contacts below:

  • General Manager – Tracy McTrusty – tracy@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Commercial Manager – Graeme Miller – commercial@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Safety and Stadium Manager – Roy Provan – stadium@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Hospitality Manager – Iain Grant – hospitality@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Lottery Team – lottery@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Shop Team – shop@ayrunitedfc.co.uk
  • Accounts Department – accounts@ayrunitedfc.co.uk