Reset your password

Please enter your user name or password and click the 'Reset Password' button.

We will then send you an email with instructions on how to reset your password.


Create a New Account

You can use your email address OR your user name to login to your account, but both are required. The email address is used to create your account.

We check to see if this email address has already been used before creating an account for you.
We use your first name and last name to personalise any email communications we may send to you.
We may use your email address to contact you with marketing or promotional item, changes to our policies or for upcoming games.
A password is required to access your account.
You should keep your password secure and not pass it on to any other person.

Creating a Black & White TV account will give you access to all the videos we currently have.

Each subscription lasts for 30 days from the date of purchase, after which time you will be required to purchase an update to continue receiving access.

Terms and Conditions


Club Directory

Board Of Directors
Chairman David Smith
Director Lachlan Cameron
Director Alan Murray
Director William Houston
Director Fraser MacIntyre
Managing Director Graeme Mathie
Honorary Presidents
Donald R Cameron
William J Barr OBE
Andrew Charters
Alex Ingram
General Management
General Manager / Company Secretary Tracy McTrusty
01292 263435
Football Operations Nicholas Provan
01292 263435
Commercial Manager Martin Tocker
01292 263435 (Option 3)
Safety and Stadium Manager Roy Provan
01292 263435
Catering Manager Lynne Watson
01292 263435
Ground & Maintenance Jason Waddell
Media And Supporters
Club Chaplain Jim Smith
Programme Editor Duncan Carmichael
Programme Team Alistair Gemmell, David Sargent, Lisa Campbell and Jamie Stevenson
Club Photographer David Sargent
Broadcast and Media Calum Campbell, Iain Robb, Iain Martin and Sunny Wyrich
Club Cameraman Willie Craig
5 Star Lottery Jeanne Kerr, Janine Summers and Chris Cambers
Child Protection Officer Stevie Maguire
Disability Access Officer Jim Scullion
Supporter Liaison Officer Jamie Garrett
Team Management
Head Coach Lee Bullen
Assistant Manager Dave Timmins
Interim Coach Tom Tait
Goalkeeping Coach Derek Stillie
Physiotherapist Stevie Maguire
Head of Youth Davie White