*All fixtures are subject to change
To be rearrangedDundeeAyr United3:00pmLeague
25th January, 2020Ayr UnitedInverness3:00pmLeague
31st January, 2020Partick ThistleAyr United7:05pmLeague
T.B.C.Ayr UnitedSt JohnstoneT.B.C.Scottish Cup Fifth Round
15th February, 2020Ayr UnitedGreenock Morton3:00pmLeague
22nd February, 2020ArbroathAyr United3:00pmLeague
29th February, 2020AlloaAyr United3:00pmLeague
3rd March, 2020Ayr UnitedDundee United7:45pmLeague
7th March, 2020Ayr UnitedDundee3:00pmLeague
13th March, 2020Queen of the SouthAyr United7:05pmLeague
20th March, 2020Ayr UnitedPartick Thistle7:05pmLeague
28th March, 2020InvernessAyr United3:00pmLeague
4th April, 2020Ayr UnitedDunfermline3:00pmLeague
11th April, 2020Ayr UnitedAlloa3:00pmLeague
18th April, 2020Greenock MortonAyr United3:00pmLeague
25th April, 2020Ayr UnitedArbroath3:00pmLeague
2nd May, 2020Dundee UnitedAyr United3:00pmLeague