Chairman – Lachlan Cameron

Directors – Alan Murray, William Houston, Jim Kirkwood, Lewis Grant, Graham Peterkin, Calum Torrie and Mark Pettigrew

Honorary Presidents – Donald R Cameron, William J Barr OBE, Andrew Charters and Alex Ingram

Company Secretary – Graham Peterkin

General Manager – Tracy McTrusty (tracy@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Operations Assistant – Nicholas Provan (info@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Commercial Manager – Graeme Miller (commercial@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Safety and Stadium Manager – Roy Provan (stadium@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Catering Manager – Lynne Watson

Hospitality Manager – Iain Grant (hospitality@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Interim Manager – Sandy Stewart

Assistant Manager – Mark Kerr

Goalkeeping Coach – Derek Stillie

Kit Man – Graham Steel

Grounds and Maintenance – Jason Waddell

Disability Access Officer – Roy Provan (stadium@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Supporter Liaison Officer – Jamie Garrett (slo@ayrunitedfc.co.uk) Twitter: @AyrSlo

Head of Youth – Davie White (david@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Physiotherapist – Stevie Maguire (physio@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Club Chaplain – Jim Smith

Programme Editor – Duncan Carmichael

Programme Team – Alistair Gemmell, David Sargent, Lisa Campbell and Jamie Stevenson

Club Photographer – David Sargent

AU Media – Calum Campbell, Iain Robb and Iain Martin

Club Cameraman – Willie Craig

Ayr United 5 Star Lottery – Jeanne Kerr and Janine Summers (lottery@ayrunitedfc.co.uk)

Child Welfare Officer – Donald Stewart (communearts@gmail.com)